04 May 2017


Results by division Candidates by party Share of the vote Voter turn-out Political make-up of Council


Number of seats in this division: 1

Candidate Description Votes Elected
Adams, Robert Green Party 120
Atkinson, John Eden Liberal Democrats 216
Broadbent, Eric Labour Party 682 Yes
Fisher, Christopher James Conservative Party Candidate 444
Murphy, Norman Kenneth UK Independence Party (UKIP) 208
Electorate: 5631
Turn Out: 1672 (29.69%)
Rejected Papers: 2

View the other divisions in this election.