04 May 2017

Seamer and Derwent Valley

Results by division Candidates by party Share of the vote Voter turn-out Political make-up of Council


Number of seats in this division: 1

Seamer and Derwent Valley
Candidate Description Votes Elected
Barnes, Colin Morgan Labour and Co-operative Party 383
Harland, Mark Vernon UK Independence Party (UKIP) 385
Jeffels, David Colin Conservative Party Candidate 1352 Yes
Lockwood, Robert Graham Liberal Democrats 413
Electorate: 7257
Turn Out: 2537 (34.96%)
Rejected Papers: 4

View the other divisions in this election.