04 May 2017


Results by division Candidates by party Share of the vote Voter turn-out Political make-up of Council


Number of seats in this division: 1

Candidate Description Votes Elected
Abbott, Deirdre Maureen UK Independence Party (UKIP) 131
Barnett, Rob Labour Party 719
Harston, Jonathan Graham Liberal Democrat 133
Plant, Joe Conservative Party Candidate 747 Yes
Electorate: 6405
Turn Out: 1735 (27.09%)
Rejected Papers: 5

View the other divisions in this election.