04 May 2017


Results by division Candidates by party Share of the vote Voter turn-out Political make-up of Council


Number of seats in this division: 1

Candidate Description Votes Elected
Billing, David Lawrence Labour Party 451
Chatt, Bill Independent 207
Jenkinson, Andrew Malcolm Conservative Party Candidate 520 Yes
McDonald, Phil UK Independence Party (UKIP) 220
Phillips, Chris Green Party 114
Electorate: 5254
Turn Out: 1520 (28.93%)
Rejected Papers: 8

View the other divisions in this election.