04 May 2017

Harrogate Oatlands

Results by division Candidates by party Share of the vote Voter turn-out Political make-up of Council


Number of seats in this division: 1

Harrogate Oatlands
Candidate Description Votes Elected
Ennis, John Radcliffe The Conservative Party Candidate 1446 Yes
Foxall, Patricia Ann Labour Party 140
Macleod, Boadecea Helene Green Party 95
Marsh, Pat Liberal Democrat 1151
Electorate: 6467
Turn Out: 2837 (43.87%)
Rejected Papers: 7

View the other divisions in this election.