04 May 2017

Harrogate Saltergate

Results by division Candidates by party Share of the vote Voter turn-out Political make-up of Council


Number of seats in this division: 1

Harrogate Saltergate
Candidate Description Votes Elected
Carter, Catherine Elizabeth Labour Party 186
Lowry, Shaun Patrick Green Party 94
Mackenzie, Don The Conservative Party Candidate 1426 Yes
Thompson, David UK Independence Party (UKIP) 120
Webber, Matthew David Liberal Democrat 485
Electorate: 6609
Turn Out: 2318 (35.07%)
Rejected Papers: 2

View the other divisions in this election.