04 May 2017

Ripon South

Results by division Candidates by party Share of the vote Voter turn-out Political make-up of Council


Number of seats in this division: 1

Ripon South
Candidate Description Votes Elected
Banyard, Jeremy Maxwell UK Independence Party (UKIP) 93
Flynn, Peter Anthony Liberal Democrats 77
Horton, Peter Independent 760
Jasper, Lorna Kay Labour Party 119
Martin, Stuart The Conservative Party Candidate 902 Yes
Electorate: 5681
Turn Out: 1952 (34.36%)
Rejected Papers: 0

View the other divisions in this election.