04 May 2017


Results by division Candidates by party Share of the vote Voter turn-out Political make-up of Council


Number of seats in this division: 1

Candidate Description Votes Elected
Dickinson, Caroline Anne The Conservative Party Candidate 1047 Yes
Lowndes, Margaret Green Party 110
Palmer, Claire Louise UK Independence Party (UKIP) 259
Radice, Hugo Keeling Labour Party 286
Electorate: 6246
Turn Out: 1707 (27.33%)
Rejected Papers: 5

View the other divisions in this election.